ResearchEducationNewsPublicationsJobsBusiness cooperationFaculty

Home / Research / Departments / Department of Animal Health, Welfare and Nutrition / Herd health and production management / Employees


Anne Braad Kudahl - Project scientist
Bodil Højlund Nielsen - Ph.d. student
Lene Hegelund - Scientist
Jehan Frans Ettema - Ph.d. student
Jan Tind Sørensen - Head of research unit
Lindsay Kay Whistance - Ph.d. student
Mette Holme - Research group secretary
Marianne Bonde - Senior scientist
Mette Vaarst - Senior scientist
Niels H. Thomsen - Agricultural technician
Pia Poulsen - Agricultural technician
Peter Thomsen - Project scientist
Steen Henrik Møller - Senior scientist
Søren Østergaard - Senior scientist
Tine Rousing Nielsen - Senior scientist

Last updated: Tuesday 11 September 2007 -